Manchester 2-step/UKG veteran Zed Bias (a.k.a. Dave Jones) has announced that his next album under that moniker will soon arrive via Loefah’s consistently impressive Swamp81 label. Featuring guest appearances from Strictly Rhythm affiliate Roy Davis Jr. and MC Chunky, the eight-track Boss LP is said to have been “recorded in various locations up in Manchester and down at Red Bull Studios in London,” and will drop on November 18. Jones has also used the occasion to announce plans to launch a new label, called Biasonic, with releases on the way from Roy Davis Jr, Lady Chann, Murlo, Terror Danjah, and more. But before any of that goes down, Boss‘ tracklist and a snippet of album cut “Boss Skank” can be found below.

3.Boss Skank
4.We Are There featuring Roy Davis Jr
7.We’re There featuring Chunky
8.Flamm featuring Chunky