Dario and Marco Zenker of techno duo Zenker Brothers have revealed details of their debut full-length, Immersion. Slated for release via the pair’s own Ilian Tape label on February 10, the album follows from a string of 12″s for Ilian Tape and Tresor, not to mention a number of solo outings. All 10 tracks on the forthcoming album were reportedly made over a six-month period from a new, shared studio space in the label’s home city of Munich. “Our intention was to create a very personal and honest sound without any limitations or guidelines,” the Zenker Brothers say. “It’s a reflection of all the years we’ve been growing up, working, traveling, and playing together and it means a lot to us.”

Previews for Immersion can be heard below, where a complete tracklist has also been posted.

01. Mintro
02. Aisel
03. Phing
04. Innef Runs
05. TSV WB
06. Erbquake
07. High Club
08. Ebbman
09. Cornel 21
10. Outark