One of the UK’s more baffling electronic artists, the elusive producer known only as Zomby, will soon follow up this year’s XLR8R Pick’ed Dedication LP with an EP called Nothing. The record will drop at the end of November via 4AD, and features seven tracks that were previously only available on a rare Japanese edition of Zomby’s latest album. You can check out the tracklist and artwork for the Nothing EP, as well as stream lead track “Labyrinth,” before it’s released, below. (via FACT)

1. Labyrinth

2. Digital Fractal
3. Equinox
4. Sens
5. It Was All A Dream
6. Trapdoor
7. Ecstasy Versions