Kanzleramt is one of my favorite labels ever. Based in Berlin, it’s constantly provided beautifully crafted soulful techno, and this EP showcases some of the label’s finest talent. With tracks by Heiko Laux, Alexander Kowalski, Diego and Johannes Heil, this is a must buy with the lineup alone. Faves include Diego’s trademark over-compressed stabathon, Heiko and Teo’s “K Tune” and Alex’s driving “We Keep On Rocking.” Quite!