Who is the best Dutch DJ? Not Tiësto, fool! It‘s Joris Voorn, and he proves it again on this stunning mix of almost 40 tracks. Voorn, the producer behind the outstanding Lost Memories 12″s, grabs a double-fisted handful of techno from past and present and gets all Ableton Live on its ass; there are only four tracks on here that get spun by themselves. Everyone else gets at least one partner, from Matthew Dear‘s “Plinko” burning alongside “Phylps Track #2” by Phylps to Sleeparchive‘s “Research” cozying up to Carl Craig‘s “Sandstorm” and Dan Bell‘s “Squirrel Bait.” Mind-boggling and ass shaking, this is some truly futuristic shit-even when the tracks are 10 years old.