Originally released in 2004, The Blow’s Poor Aim: Love Songs is an electro-pop record that could fare as well on MTV2 as on any late-night college radio show. But on this reissue, the Portland duo invites some company over, in the form of remixes from Lucky Dragons, Strategy, YACHT, and others. The end result of this unexpected treat from Olympia-based indie stalwart K Records is a twisted blend of synth-pop paired with the hits of Justin Timberlake. The Blow may change the way diehards view K releases, and make punks and club kids dance together.