This ongoing endeavor by Chocolate Industries is an effort to commit to wax the rhythms of urban existence-those that are under attack and those that are celebrated-and to acknowledge the visual and aural artists bringing our cities to life. Not since Sonny Rollins’s The Bridge has there been such a well-defined and place-specific undertaking. Heavy on Def Jux artists, this EP-length afterthought to the Urban Renewal Program compilation features Aesop Rock, Prefuse 73, Mos Def, Diverse, and The Timeout, who all contribute stellar homages to the street and its denizens. It’s a package worth laying down dollars for.