Back in March, 20/20 Vision Recordings released Introspective, a 21-track collection from Carl Finlow.

Finlow was co-founder of 20/20 Vision and produced many of the early records on the label, as well as an almost uncountable amount of records produced under the pseudonyms Voice Stealer, Silicon Scally, and Random Factor on labels like Warp, Klang, and NovaMute. The new album collates all his very best electro works, including timeless classics “Anomaly,” “Convergence,” and “Broken Mirror,” and a good chunk of under-the-radar weapons, such as the wall-shaking bass grooves of “Undercover,” the spacey futuristic atmospheres of “Unintensional,” and the fierce rhythms of “We Suspect.”

In support of the release, 20/20 Vision has offered up “Definition,” a five-and-a-half minute slice of robotic electro funk, as today’s XLR8R download, available via WeTransfer below.

You can purchase the album here.

Due to temporary issues regarding the GDPR, EU readers can download the track here.