Flyance Records owners Kas:st will soon present their new techno-focused project.

Split into two double EPs, Dysphoria I Euphoria should be seen as a “journey,” according to the artists, where they share their own visions of modern techno.

Each four original tracks will be remixed by artists closed to the musical aesthetic of the label, such as Deepbass, Shlømo, HVL, Re:Axis, Luke Hess, and Setaoc Mass; and each double EP will go along with three digital tracks, separated from the release.

The first EP is scheduled for end of this year, followed by the second one in early 2017.In advance of this, the “Transition State” digital only track is available now to download free via the WeTransfer button below.


01. Kas:st – Enter (Digital only)
02. A1. Kas:st – 11.11
03. A2. Kas:st – 22.22
04. B1. Kas:st – 33.33
05. B2. Kas:st – 44.44
06. Kaas:st – Transition State (Digital only)
07. A1. Kas:st – 11.11 (Deepbass remix)
08. A2. Kas:st – 22.22 (HVL remix)
09. B1. Kas:st – 33.33 (Shlømo remix)
10. B2. Kas:st – 44.44 (Re:Axis remix)
11. Kas:st – Exit (Digital only)

Transition State