Five years after the creation of his self-titled record label, Parisian artist Djebali has announced the formation of a new digital sub-label titled Digi. To inaugurate this label, Djebali is set to release an exciting 10-track compilation titled Ideal Juice, which is named after his popular residency at the legendary Rex Club. The selection of tracks comes from Djebali’s back catalogue, edited especially for the digital release so vinyl and digital owners have the exclusive versions of each track.

Ahead of the compilation’s release, the French house hero has gifted XLR8R the second to last track off the forthcoming album, titled “This Thing For Wil.” You can stream the track in full below and be sure to check out more from Djebali by visiting his SoundCloud page here.

Djebali is set to perform at this years edition of Springfestival in Graz, Austria on May 26. Like no other Austrian festival, Springfestival manages to bring the format of an international electronic music festival into one of Europe’s most well preserved city centres. You can check out the full lineup by going here.


01 Ideal Juice
02 Urban Posture
03 This Ultimate Dare
04 Sakura Park
05 O‚Äôriginal Rude Boy
06 Bezbar
07 Hunting Back
08 Juicy Street
09 This Thing for Wil
10 Seven Cells