Helena Hauff will release her first full-length in the form of a cassette via Texas label Handmade Birds. The Hamburg-based techno producer and Golden Pudel resident has accumulated EPs on Werk Discs, Lux Rec, and Panzerkreuz over the past two years, and also serves as one half of Hypnobeat and the PAN-affiliated Black Sites duo with F#X. Her forthcoming A Tape entry into the label’s Handmade Beats series comprises 60 minutes of new material spread across 12 tracks, and marks her second venture into the cassette format, following 2013’s Obscure Object on Blackest Ever Black subsidiary Krokodilo Tapes.

A Tape sees an official release on February 24, and its complete tracklist can be found below, where album cut “c45p” can also be heard in full.

A1 l#+#l
A2 c45p
A3 29acid3
A4 pps
A5 for i am dead
A6 yyh
B1 tape7
B2 split scission
B3 hdowed
B4 ff297-3
B5 btdr1123
B6 $ยง”$43