Pangaea, Cosmin TRG and Voiski have remixed Population One’s Temporary Insanity EP.

The release—titled Temporary Insanity Remixes—features four redefinitions of the two original productions by Detroit veteran Terrence Dixon, three coming from the above artists and one from OUT-ER label head Simone Gatto.


A1 – Multiple Choice (Simone Gatto Remix)
A2 – Temporary Insanity (Voiski Remix)
B1 – Multiple Choice (Cosmin TRG Remix)
B2 – Multiple Choice (Pangaea Phase Dub)

Ahead of the EP’s September 27 release via Out Electronic Recordings, Simone Gatto’s remix can be exclusively streamed in full below.

Video by: The 29Nov Films