Tommy Four Seven has announced the latest release in his series of EPs that feature guests from his new regular event, 47. Keeping the focus on the floor, each release will include four original tracks, including one by Tommy himself.

The 47002 EP features tracks from AnD, P.E.A.R.L. and J. Tijn, and is scheduled for September 7 release via Tommy’s 47 imprint.

Ahead of the EP’s September 7 release, Tommy Four Seven’s “X9” track from can be streamed in full below.


A1 Tommy Four Seven – X9
A2 P.E.A.R.L. – Vortex
B1 AnD – Valid Point
B2 J. Tijn – Mr Mime