Southern Italian sociologist, DJ, and electronic music producer Simone Gatto will release a double album and a book via Out-ER and its sister label Pregnant Void.

Out-ER has always presented a varied roster combining releases from new talents and well-known artists of the scene, with a special inclination for the Detroit roots. After releasing two albums by Frequency vs Atkins and Terrence Dixon this year, Simone Gatto delivers his biggest output to date: a two-part album titled Heaven Inside Your Frequencies that’s split into two double LPs and a book that will release on December 15.

Both the album and the essay result from Gatto’s personal experiences as well as his 10-year artistic career: the love of his motherland and his parents, the first approach to clubs, the studies about the potentiality of frequencies, the electroacoustic experimentation, and last but not least, the aesthetical sonorous research.

The first part of the album, showcasing Gatto’s experimental inclination, gets released on Pregnant Void, a record label founded by Gatto last year. It contrasts the second part, which showcases the artist’s dance personality and lands via Out-ER, Gatto’s platform for club releases.

Tracklisting — Heaven Inside Your Frequencies – Part 1

A1 / 1. Laguna
A2 / 2. 625 Hz – Our Beauty
A3 / 3. Relativity
A4 / 4. Survival Of The Beautiful
B1 / 5. Shining Like Water
B2 / 6. The Next Days feat NewTone
B3 / 7. 880 Hz – Stock in Between
C1 / 8. It’ll Rain In a Sunny Day
C2 / 9. Devils Breathe
C3 / 10. Global Warming
D1 / 11. Like I Was Dreaming
D2 / 12. Love In The Abstract
D3 / 13. 300 Hz at Whitney Museum

Tracklisting — Heaven Inside Your Frequencies – Part 2

A1 / 1. No Te Olvides De Acordarte
A2 / 2. Today Will Be Tomorrow feat Kaelan
B1 / 3. When I Was With You
B2 / 4. Amazzonia feat Aubrey
B3 / 5. Caronte
C1 / 6. Forbidden Area
C2 / 7. Limbo
D1 / 8. Holographic Drama
D2 / 9. Jamming On the Couch feat The Analogue Cops, OL047
D3 / 10. Il Canto Dell’Anima

Both parts of Heaven Inside Your Frequencies LP will land on December 15, with streams available below.

“300 Hz at Whitney Museum” taken from the LP on Pregnant Void:

“Caronte” taken from the Part 2 LP on Out-ER: