Matthew Dear‘s fifth LP, Beams, is set to be released next week via Ghostly, but the producer and bandleader has already unveiled a stream of of it today. Though a few of Dear’s new tracks—including “Headcage,”“Earthforms,” and “Her Fantasy.”—surfaced in the past handful of weeks, you can now check out all of Beams 11 songs in the player below. (via Fact)