Yossi Amoyal‘s Berlin-based imprint Sushitech has announced the release of its second Tessera compilation, due out in the coming months.

The label dropped its first Tessera compilation back in 2009, and is now set to follow up from where it left off later this year. 18 tracks will be spread across a five vinyl pack, including two cuts by Delano Smith, and contributions from the likes of XDB, Tobias., Ryan Elliott, Efdemin, and label head Yossi Amoyal in collaboration with Steve O’Sullivan (who also offers solo cuts as Bluetrain and The Wise Caucasian).

A specific release date is yet to be released. More details are set to follow.

A1. “Prelude”
A2. Paul St. Hilaire & Rhauder “Skank”
B1 Steve O’Sullivan & Yossi Amoyal “Singularity”
C1. Eric Miller “From A Distance”
D1. Bluetrain “Read My Mind”
D2. Monoaware “Hanami”
E1. Delano Smith “Without Reason Part.1”
E2. Delano Smith “Without Reason Part.2”
F1. Leonel Castillo “Stealer”
F2. XDB “Frost”
G1. Thor & Sanasol “All Sides Will Be Lost”
G2. The Wise Caucasian “Agent Orange”
H1. Ryan Elliott “P’s Keys”
H2. Tobias. “Styles 2”
I1. Efdemin “Flight”
I2. Monoaware “G-Train To Shibuya”
J1. Fluxion “Overcast”
J2. Paul St. Hilaire & Rhauder “Not Saying Much”