It’s that time again, folks—that time when we reveal to you the most downloaded tracks from XLR8R‘s highly curated selection of MP3s (and let you download them again, of course!) for the month. July, as always, featured some of the usual suspects (Burial, Shlohmo, Miracles Club, Actress, Laurel Halo), some out-of-nowheres (Baron Von Luxxury, Albert Swarm), some aging rockers (Paul Weller? Dennis Coffey? WTF?), and some returns to the fray (Solvent, M83, who is pictured above). So, without further ado, we present to you, in descending order, July’s 25 most clicked-on MP3s for your listening pleasure.

25. Baobinga “Make Me Feel”
24. Marco Del Horno and T.Williams “Brown Leather Chair”
23. Albert Swarm “Familialities”
22. Om Unit vs. Kromestar “Merkabah (Moresounds Dub)”
21. Sheen Bros. “It’s So Hot (The Miracles Club Remix)”
20. Urulu “Been Here Before”
19. Lokiboi “Summer Groove”
18. Ras G “Black Dusty Radio”
17. Soft Metals “Eyes Closed”
16. Peach Melba “Can’t Let Go (Dub of Dub)”
15. DJ Wilson “Doutro Mundo”
14. Steve Bug “Life in Circles”
13. Alpines “Cocoon (Nocturnal Sunshine Remix)”
12. Paul Weller “Starlite (Deadboy Remix)”
11. Laurel Halo “Constant Index (Actress Violet Remix)”
10. Alpines “Cocoon (xxxy Remix)”
9. Monolithium “Simon & G-Funk”
8. M83 “Midnight City”
7. Sir Charles “Escape”
6. Solvent “Curtains”
5. Baron Von Luxxury “Terry Richardson (Loose Shus Remix)”
4. Dennis Coffey feat. Mayer Hawthorne “All Your Goodies Are Gone (Shigeto Remix)”
3. Actress “Parallel World”
2. Miracle Fortress “Raw Spectacle (Pantha du Prince Remix)”
1. Burial “Shell of Light (Shlohmo Remix)”