Belgian techno veteran Peter Van Hoesen is behind a forthcoming full-length compilation, Stealth. Slated for release on his own Time to Express label, Resident Advisor reports that the 14-track collection features the likes of Eric Cloutier, Voices from the Lake, Mike Parker, Material Object, Bee Mask, Wata Igarashi, and Van Hoesen himself. While no clips have been shared as of yet, a digital version will arrive on November 9, with a three-part vinyl series to follow. For the moment, a complete tracklist can be viewed below.

01. Wata Igarashi -Top Secret
02. Yves De Mey – Return For Access (Kempinski Remix)
03. Yotam Avni – Ima – (PVH Stealth Edit)
04. Wata Igarashi – Night
05. Peter Van Hoesen – Prime Symmetry
06. Material Object – Shimmer
07. Mike Parker – Sinuous Mode / Peter Van Hoesen – Stealth PhasePerc
08. Eric Cloutier – Pluviophile
09. Peter Van Hoesen – Breach
10. Voices From The Lake – Zulu Vortex
11. Peter Van Hoesen – Shadows & Concern
12. Peter Van Hoesen – Unicorn
13. Bee Mask: Headband (Peter Van Hoesen Remix)
14. Imaginary Softwoods: Aura Show