After four years of releasing a wide spectrum of deep-seated electronic music, Parisian label Rue de Plaisance is set to drop its twentieth release in the form of a diverse and intrinsic compilation.

Titled Le Son de la Rue, the nine-track compilation features eleven different artists including Oskar Offerman, 1977Arcarsenal, and the imprints head honcho, Varoslav. Striving to create new paths through previously uncharted territory in electronic music, Le Son de la Rue is an “ambient gateway where tribal sounds and funk converge in harmony.”

You can check out an exclusive stream of this solid compilation in the player below and be sure to check out more from Rue de Plaisance by going to the label’s SoundCloud page here.